Ag Risk + Farm Management Library
Part of the Extension Risk Management Education program.
"...collects, categorizes and organizes thousands of Agriculture Risk and Farm Management materials."
AgEcon Search
A free, open access repository of full-text scholarly literature in agricultural and applied economics, including working papers, conference papers, and journal articles
Research and Extension - UC Davis Department of Agricultural and Resources Economics (ARE)
• ARE Update, Cost & Return Studies
• Many of their Affiliated Centers also have online publications
Case Study Library International Food and Agribusiness Management Association
Core Historical Literature of Agriculture
A core electronic collection of agricultural texts published between the early nineteenth century and the middle to late twentieth century. Subjects include agricultural economics, agricultural engineering, animal science, crops and their protection, food science,forestry, human nutrition, rural sociology, and soil science.
Farmland Information Center [online library], USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service and American Farmland Trust
A full-text collection of agricultural and land use statistics, laws, literature, and technical resources related to farmland protection and stewardship.
ScienceDirect Partial Journal Package [Elsevier]
JSTOR Journal Collection Scholarly Journal Archive.
Browse or search full text of journals in the collection.
In Advanced Search, you can focus your search on a discipline or specific journals.