Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Educational Leadership

Resources for EdD students completing studies in Educational Leadership.

Find Articles

Full-text coverage of scholarly research in all areas of education, including curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding and related social issues. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and all educational specialties, such as multilingu . . .
 
Education database containing over 1.5 million records of journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books. Coverage includes materials from 1966-present.
 
This database contains more than one million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology.
 
Provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from 1988 to the present. Includes more than 25,000 full-text articles from 42 journals published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. All journals included in this database are indexed in PsycINFO.
 
Index of education articles published between 1929-1983, focusing on the societal trends affecting the field of education.
 
Index with abstracts of education articles from more than 200 peer-reviewed journals. Topics include, but are not limited to, Curriculum Development, Literacy Standards, Pedagogical Research, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Science & Mathematics, School Administration, and Higher Education.
 
A multidisciplinary collection of Wiley publications covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities
 
Index with abstracts of materials relating to the field of physical education. Topics include, but are not limited to, physical & health education curricula, sports medicine, dance, sport law, kinesiology, motor learning, recreation, standardized fitness tests, sports equipment, business and marketi . . .
 
Covers disciplines concerned with the nature and use of language. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
 
Sociological Abstracts is an index to the latest research sponsored in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences, including anthropology, criminology, demography, education, law, penology, race relations, social psychology, and urban studies. The database draws informat . . .
 
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective is a bibliographic database that cites articles from English-language periodicals. Periodical coverage includes some of the best-known scholarly journals and numerous lesser-known but important specialized magazines. Coverage includes a wide range of . . .
 
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstract (LISTA) indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in t . . .
 
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.

Browse Education Journals

Browse Education Journals: Utilize Browzine to locate journals and browse our collection of education journals in one central interface.  

Ask Us!

Ask Us!  

Live Chat now 24/7! 


 

Chat