Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Management 127

Finding Academic Journals

Business Source Ultimate [EBSCO]
Business Source Ultimate offers more comprehensive full-text access of journals published in disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting economics and finance.
Go to this database.

 

ABI/INFORM Complete [ProQuest]
ABI/INFORM Complete offers a broad array of business information with more than 40 million documents from top sources, ranging from scholarly journals to trade publications and major newspapers. It provides industry reports, market reports, company profiles, investment news, commodity reports, country briefs, academic articles, and dissertations.
Go to this database.

 

PsycINFO [EBSCO]
This database contains more than one million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology.
Go to this database.

 

Academic Search Ultimate [EBSCO]
An excellent starting point for any topic, Academic Search contains over 13,000 academic journals, magazines, and newspapers. Content covers all subject areas, with material from 1887-present.
Go to this database.

 

Other Databases
Go to other subject databases at http://xerxes.calstate.edu/fresno/databases

Finding Books

Books
Books will provide you with useful theory and background.  Search for books at:
https://fresnostate-primo.hosted.exlibrisgroup.com/primo-explore/search?vid=01CALS_UFR&lang=en_US&sortby=rank

APA Citation Style

Our Printable Guide to APA Format

Online Guides to Citing

The Original Style Manual in the Madden Library Reference Collection

  • APA - Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association 6th ed.     BF 76.7 P83 2010