LGBTQ+ Resource Guide

Focuses on sexuality and gender history in the latter half of the twentieth century with content particularly, but not exclusively, exploring LGBTQ+ experiences. Composed of 51 unique collections drawn from major international bodies to local grassroots organizations, these historical documents illuminate the sexual experiences of LGBTQ+ persons and individuals from various races, ethnicities, ages, religions, political orientations, and locations. These primary sources also provide significant coverage of the history of women's rights campaigns. With numerous female-authored sources, the archive helps uncover more elusive female perspectives on issues related to sex, social structures, science, politics, society, expectations, and gender roles. This collection consists of LGBTQ History and Culture Since 1940, Part I and II.

Over 250 full text academic journals, magazines, and newspapers covering gender, women's, and LGBT studies. Content from 1970-present.

LGBTQ+ Source provides scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications in full text, plus historically important primary sources, including monographs, magazines and newspapers. It also includes a specialized LGBTQ+ thesaurus containing thousands of terms.

Focusing on the 19th and 20th centuries, Women's Studies Archive provides a history of the social, political, and professional aspects of women's lives and offers a look at the roles, experiences, and achievements of women in society. Through a variety of documents such as diaries, letters, photographs, news clippings, organizational records, and journals, it presents a record of the issues that have affected women, societal contributions, social status, and women's movements.