Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Resources for Transfer Students

This site is designed for transfer students at Fresno State

Subject Librarians

Below is the list of librarians who can assist you with:

  • Research consultations - finding sources and data for your papers, assignments and projects
  • Book purchasing - take your recommendations for the library's collection

Still haven't declared a major yet? Speak to any of them to find out more of the subjects you might be interested in!

 

Librarians Subjects, Departments and/or Colleges Contact Information
Carol Doyle Biology, Chemistry, Animal Science & Agricultural Education, and Industrial Technology including Maps and Government Documents carol_doyle@csufresno.edu
Matthew Doyle Kremen School of Education & Human Development: All Departments mdoyle@csufresno.edu
David Drexler Music ddrexler@csufresno.edu
Britt Foster Agricultural Business, Child, Family & Consumer Sciences, Food Sciences & Nutrition, Plant Science, and Viticulture & Enology brfoster@csufresno.edu
Ginny Barnes Art & Design monicaf@csufresno.edu
Hiromi Kubo Craig School of Business: All Departments hkubo@csufresno.edu
Terry Lewis Theatre Arts & Dance terryle@csufresno.edu
Chris Langer History, Political Science, Armenian Studies, and Lyles College of Engineering: All Departments clanger@csufresno.edu
Jane Magee College of Health & Human Services: All Departments jmagee@csufresno.edu
Vang Vang Linguistics, Africana Studies, Anthropology, Chicano & Latin American Studies, Sociology and Women's Studies vangv@csufresno.edu