Agriculture Research Guide

Covers material acquired by the National Agricultural Library (NAL) and cooperating institutions in the agricultural and related sciences. Citations are primarily to journal articles and books, but include other type of resources.

• Limit your search results to academic journals

All areas of business, including marketing, in scholarly journals, trade publications, and magazines.

• You can limit your search to scholarly journals

International coverage of agriculture, environmental sciences, food & nutrition, etc.
Citations to journal articles, books, conference papers, and reports.

• Limit your search results to peer reviewed and academic journals

Scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education.

• You can limit your search to scholarly journals by checking the box: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals

All areas of engineering. Citations to journal articles, technical reports, conference papers and proceedings, standards, and more.

International coverage of food science, food technology and nutrition. Covers all the major food commodities, biotechnology and microbiology, as well as food safety, additives, nutrition, packaging and pet foods. Publication types include journal articles, patents, reviews, standards, books, reports and conference proceedings.

• Limit your search to Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals

Full text access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Contains full text documents from IEEE and IET journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, and standards.

All databases provided by Fresno State Library. Use the subject filter to narrow the list to those that directly support your discipline.