Welcome to the online California Code of Regulations (CCR). This website is maintained by West under contract with the State of California Office of Administrative Law to provide free public access to the full text of the CCR.
The California Data Exchange Center (CDEC) installs, maintains, and operates an extensive hydrologic data collection network including automatic snow reporting gages for the Cooperative Snow Surveys Program and precipitation and river stage sensors for flood forecasting.
The California State Geoportal is a centralized geographic open data portal, which includes authoritative data and applications from a multitude of California state entities. The portal runs on the ESRI ArcGIS Online Hub platform, which provides many tools to access and view data and maps.
Online searchable environmental database of the State Clearinghouse within the Office of Planning & Research. CEQAnet contains key information from all California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) documents submitted to the State Clearinghouse for state review since 1990.
National Science Digital Library provides high quality online educational resources for teaching and learning, with current emphasis on the sciences, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) disciplines
The National Technical Information Service serves as the largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available today. For more than 60 years NTIS has assured businesses, universities. Approximately 3 million publications covering over 350 subject areas
The National Risk Index is a new, online mapping application from FEMA that identifies communities most at risk to 18 natural hazards. This application visualizes natural hazard risk metrics and includes data about expected annual losses, social vulnerabilities and community resilience.