Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Map and Aerial Photograph Collections

Fresnlo County Property Atlases

Fresno County Property Atlases Online Archive of California
1891, 1907, 1909, 1911, 1913, and 1920.
The 1907-1920 atlases are also in our library (see box below).

Description: The Fresno County Public Library holds five atlases, dating from 1891 to circa 1940, which segment Fresno County by township and range, illustrating individual parcels and labeling them with the owners names. Detailed city and town plats are also found in the atlases, showing lots, blocks and additions, although individual property owners are omitted. ...

In the Special Collections Research Center
By appointment, and for in-Library use only.

TITLE                 Atlas of Fresno County, California.
PUBLISHED       Fresno, Calif. : W. Harvey, Sr., 1907
DESCRIPTION   1 atlas (75, [2] leaves) : all maps (2 folded) ; 40 cm.
NOTE                  Cadastral maps;  Blueline prints.
4th Floor South - Special Collections/Woodward ff G1528.F8 H3 1907

TITLE                  Atlas of Fresno County, California
PUBLiSHED        Fresno, Calif. : W.C. Guard, 1909.
DESCRIPTION   1 atlas ([3] 80 leaves) : all maps (1 folded) ; 37 x 39 cm.
NOTE                  "Sept. 1st 1909."; Cadastral maps; Blueline prints.
4th Floor South - Special Collections/Woodward ff G1528.F8 A83 1909

TITLE                  Atlas of Fresno County, California
PUBLISHED        Fresno, Calif. : W.C. Guard, 1911
DESCRIPTION   1 atlas ([2], 83 leaves) : all maps (1 folded) ; 38 x 40 cm.
NOTE                  "Mar 1st 1911.";  Cadastral maps; Negative blueline prints.
4th Floor South -Special Collections/Woodward ff G1528.F8 A83 1911

AUTHOR             Progressive Map Service (Fresno, Calif.)
TITLE                  Progressive atlas of Fresno County
PUBLISHED        Fresno, Calif. : The Service, [1913?]
DESCRIPTION    88, [1] leaves : maps ; 29 x 43 cm.
NOTE                  Photocopy. Reproduced copy has one map on two leaves.
4th Floor South - Special Collections/Woodward ff G1528.F8 P72 1913

AUTHOR             Progressive Map Service (Fresno, Calif.)
TITLE                  Progressive atlas of Fresno County
PUBLISHED        Fresno, Calif. : The Service, [1920?]
DESCRIPTION    [2] leaves : 67 [i.e. 70] maps ; 38 x 43 cm.
NOTE                  Blue line print; In portfolio.
4th Floor South - Special Collections/Woodward ff G1528.F8 P72 1920