Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Education Research

Find Articles

Education Research Complete [EBSCO] the definitive online resource for education research.

ERIC [EBSCO] indexes education-related literature, beginning in 1966.

PsycINFO [EBSCO]  citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports

Education Index Retrospective: 1929-1983 [EBSCO] Cover-to-cover indexing of 600 periodicals in the areas of education history.

Teacher Reference Center [EBSCO/Free] indexing and abstracts for the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) [ProQuest]  disciplines concerned with the nature and use of language.

Google Scholar (through Proxy) search for scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.

Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print [EBSCO]  provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments.

Dissertations and Theses Full Text [ProQuest]  doctoral dissertations and master's theses from over 1,000 universities. Full text for most added since 1997.

PsycTESTS (APA PsycTESTS) [EBSCO]

Browse Education Journals

Browse Education Journals: Locate journals and browse our collection of education journals in one central interface.  

Ask Us!

Ask Us!  

Live Chat now 24/7! 


 

Chat